Agents

Find Agents

Find an agent in your country

TAFE Queensland has selected key international representatives to help you apply for a TAFE Queensland program or pathway and provide advice and assistance for your student visa application which is needed before you can begin studying in Australia.

To browse a full list of our agents, type "all" into the search field to see all of our current agent listings. 

Taiwan

22 matching agents found

As a prospective international student, you can obtain information about TAFE Queensland from these Agents.


NEST Consultants

Sharon Lu

7F-5 No. 256 Sec 1, Chang Jung Road

Tainan 701
TAIWAN ROC

W: http://www.nestedu.com.tw

E: Sharon.lu5555@msa.hinet.net

JRIS Education Ltd

Teny CHIU

3F-3, No. 406, Sec. 2, Taiwan Blvd.,
West District

Taichung City 403
TAIWAN

W: http://www.jris.com

E: Teny@JRIS.com

P: 886 4 2319 6543

iae Taiwan

Willa Wu

3rd Floor, No.66, Sec. 1, Kaifeng Street

Taipei City 100
TAIWAN ROC

W: http://www.iae-taiwan.net

E: info@iae-taiwan.net

P: 886 2 2383 0638

F: 886 2 2383 0632


Airline Career Development Association

Tracy Liao

6F.,No. 46, Section 2, Zhongshan North Road
Zhongshan Dist.

Taipei City
TAIWAN

W: http://www.acda.org.tw

E: tracy@acda.org.tw

P: 886 2 2523 2336

F: 886 2 2563 5635

IDP Education Taiwan

Herman Wu

10F, No.189, Bo'ai 1st Rd

Kaohsiung City 780743
TAIWAN ROC

W: https://www.idp.com/taiwan

E: info.kaohsiung@idp.com

P: 886 7 311 2280

EduYoung.com

Jimmy Chiu

6F - 2, No. 6, Guangqian Rd
Zhongzheng District

Taipei City 100
TAIWAN

W: http://www.eduyoung.com

E: jchiu@eduyoung.com

P: 886 2 8772 3926


I.S Education Consultancy

Joyce Lou

5F.-1, No. 545, Sec. 2, Taiwan Avenue
West District

Taichung City 403
TAIWAN ROC

W: http://www.isec.com.tw

E: taichung@isec.com.tw

P: 886 4 2326 6056 \ 886 4 2326 6057

Scott Education Student Service Centre

Scott Chen

10F, No.258, Zhongzheng 1st Rd.
Lingya District

Kaohsiung City 802
TAIWAN ROC

W: http://www.facebook.com/ScottEduSSC

E: scott@scottedu.net

P: 886 7 715 5860

I.S Education Consultancy

Jimmy Yang

2F, No. 76-10, Section 2, Minzu Road
Zhongxi District

Tainan City 700
TAIWAN ROC

W: http://www.isec.com.tw

E: tainan@isec.com.au

P: 886 6 7013 4435

Back to Top